Menu
Buy Now »

Removing a Domain

If you have multiple domains, you may remove unused domains from your account.

However, your account must retain at least one domain; removing the last domain will not be allowed.

Note: If you have Single Sign-On enabled, removing a domain will disable Single Sign-On for users with an email address belonging to that domain.

To remove a domain from your account, select Remove from the Actions menu for the domain you would like to remove.