Gebruikershandleiding
Nitro Admin
User Management

Een gebruiker verwijderen

Als u een gebruiker uit uw Nitro Sign-team verwijdert, worden de gebruikersaccount en alle bijbehorende bestanden permanent verwijderd. Voordat u een gebruiker verwijdert, moet u ervoor zorgen dat u de bestanden van de gebruiker downloadt of overdraagt, aangezien deze niet kunnen worden hersteld nadat het verwijderingsproces is voltooid.

Note: When a user is deleted by an Admin, a 30-day recovery period is provided during which the user may be restored. For details on how to restore a deleted user.

As a Global Administrator of your team, you can delete users from your Nitro Sign team by following the steps below:

1. Login to the Nitro Admin app at admin.gonitro.com
2. Select the Active Users option under the Manage Users tab in the left navigation pane
3. Search for the desired user, click the "..." (Options) button at the right end of the user's row, and select Delete User from the dropdown

delete-a-user-1.jpeg

4. In the resulting prompt, click Delete User to confirm the action

delete-a-user-2.jpeg

Note: Any licenses assigned to a deleted user will be restored to your account for reallocation after the user is permanently deleted.

Tags
Nitro Admin
Toekomst van werk

Het Nitro-productiviteitsrapport 2022

Ontdek hoe de pandemie de productiviteit, workflows en digitale initiatieven heeft veranderd, evenals de trends en technologieën die het werk in 2022 en daarbuiten vormgeven.