Nitro Sign for Salesforce
Follow these instructions to quickly and easily set up the Nitro Sign for Salesforce app in your Salesforce org.
Suspend a User
Suspending a user will prevent them from logging into Nitro and will block their access to Nitro products and services. Users can remain suspended for as long as needed, and can be restored at any point from within the Nitro Admin app. All of the user's documents will be available in his/her account when it is restored.
Reset a User's Password
As a Global Administrator for your team, you can reset passwords for any of the users in your team as outlined below.
Any pending invitations can be managed via the Invited Users table in the Nitro Admin app. As a Global Admin, you can resend or revoke a sent invitation at any point before the invited user has accepted.
Invitare gli utenti
As a Global Administrator of your team, you can invite other users to join your team via the Nitro Admin app. You can choose to invite each user on a one-off basis, or batch import a list of users using a .csv file.
Modifica il profilo di un utente
As a Global Administrator of your team, you can edit the details of any users that have been added to your team account by following the steps below:
Delete a User
Deleting a user from your Nitro Sign team will permanently delete the user’s account and all of their associated files. Before deleting a user, make sure to download or transfer any of the user's files, as these cannot be recovered once the deletion process is complete.
Assign or Revoke User Roles
Assigning roles to your users grants them additional permissions so they can help manage your team.