Manual del Usuario
Nitro Admin
Gestión de usuarios

Delete a User

Deleting a user from your Nitro Sign team will permanently delete the user’s account and all of their associated files. Before deleting a user, make sure to download or transfer any of the user's files, as these cannot be recovered once the deletion process is complete.

Note: When a user is deleted by an Admin, a 30-day recovery period is provided during which the user may be restored. For details on how to restore a deleted user.

As a Global Administrator of your team, you can delete users from your Nitro Sign team by following the steps below:

1. Login to the Nitro Admin app at admin.gonitro.com
2. Select the Active Users option under the Manage Users tab in the left navigation pane
3. Search for the desired user, click the "..." (Options) button at the right end of the user's row, and select Delete User from the dropdown

delete-a-user-1.jpeg

4. In the resulting prompt, click Delete User to confirm the action

delete-a-user-2.jpeg

Note: Any licenses assigned to a deleted user will be restored to your account for reallocation after the user is permanently deleted.

Etiquetas
Nitro Admin
Biblioteca de contenidos

Transformación integral de documentos digitales

La nueva investigación de GigaOm compara y evalúa la funcionalidad y las capacidades de las soluciones líderes del sector para PDF y firmas electrónicas.
Portions of this page translated by Google.