Suspending a user will prevent them from logging into Nitro and will block their access to Nitro products and services. Users can remain suspended for as long as needed, and can be restored at any point from within the Nitro Admin app. All of the user's documents will be available in his/her account when it is restored.
Deleting a user from your Nitro Sign team will permanently delete the user’s account and all of their associated files. Before deleting a user, make sure to download or transfer any of the user's files, as these cannot be recovered once the deletion process is complete.