Our Team

Meet Our Nitro Family

Our extraordinary solutions are backed by an exceptional team. For 15 years we've been pushing each other as colleagues, inspiring each other as individuals, and supporting each other as friends.

Our fearless leaders

The big-picture thinkers who take Nitro to new heights.
Sam Chandler
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Ana Sirbu
Chief Financial Officer
Mark Flanagan
Chief Revenue Officer
Gina O'Reilly
Chief Operating Officer
Sam Thorpe
Chief Product Officer
Jennifer Murray
VP, Customer Experience
Eric Salas
VP, Business Ops & Strategy
Yana Kiziryan
VP, Finance – Global Controller
Katie Banks
VP, Global People & Workplace
Rohit Shrawagi
Nellie Aube
VP, Growth & Enablement
Peter Jones
VP, Design & User Experience
Kevin O'Donnell
VP, Product
Brad Hill
VP, Marketing
Dave Lenoe
VP, Security
Simon Taylor
VP, Global Channel & Alliances
Barry Jungels
VP, EMEA Sales
Garret LaCava
VP, North America Sales
Michael Helder
VP, APAC Sales
Kurt Johnson
Executive Chairman
Sam Chandler
Executive Director & Chief Executive Director
Michael Brown
Non-Executive Director
Sarah Morgan
Independent Non-Executive Director and Chair of Audit & Risk Committee
Lisa Hennessy
Independent Non-Executive Director & Chair of Remuneration Committee
Future of Work

The Nitro 2022 Productivity Report

Learn how the pandemic has transformed productivity, workflows and digital initiatives, as well as the trends and technologies shaping work in 2022 and beyond.