Stefan Gass.jpg

Stefan Gass

Chief Marketing Officer

Stefan kam im Juni 2022 als CMO zu Nitro. In seiner Funktion ist er für das gesamte Unternehmensmarketing und Außendienstmarketing verantwortlich und trägt die volle Verantwortung für die Gewinn- und Verlustrechnung des E-Commerce-Geschäfts von Nitro. Stefan berichtet direkt an den CEO.

Stefan bringt umfangreiche Erfahrung im Aufbau globaler Marketing- und Vertriebsteams mit den Schwerpunkten digitale Transformation, digitales Marketing, SaaS- und Cloud-Services, E-Commerce, Technologie und Predictive Scoring mit, um die Nachfrage und die Markenbekanntheit zu steigern. Er ist Experte für die Optimierung des Kundenlebenszyklus vom Strategiedesign bis hin zu praktischem Marketing, Vertrieb und operativer Effektivität, um das Umsatzwachstum zu beschleunigen.

Vor seiner Zeit bei Nitro hatte Stefan C-Level- und Führungspositionen bei B2B-SaaS-Scale-Ups (nShift, Starmind, Veeam) und Blue-Chip-Strategie- und Softwareunternehmen (The Boston Consulting Group, Microsoft, Oracle) inne.

Stefan hat einen Master of Business Administration der Universitäten Konstanz und Rotterdam und absolvierte ein Executive Marketing Program an der Kellogg School of Management der Northwestern University.

Stefan Gass.jpg

Stefan Gass

Chief Marketing Officer

Stefan joined Nitro in June 2022 as CMO. In his role, he is responsible for all Corporate marketing, field marketing and has full P&L responsibility for Nitro`s e-commerce business. Stefan reports directly to the CEO.

Stefan brings with him extensive experience building global marketing and sales teams with a focus on digital transformation, digital marketing, SaaS and cloud services, e-commerce, technology and predictive scoring to drive demand, and brand awareness. He is an expert in optimizing customer lifecycle journey from strategy design to hands-on marketing, sales and operational effectiveness to accelerate top line revenue growth.

Prior to joining Nitro, Stefan held C-level and executive positionings at B2B SaaS scale ups (nShift, Starmind, Veeam) and blue-chip strategy and software companies (The Boston Consulting Group, Microsoft, Oracle).

Stefan holds a Master of Business Administration from the University of Konstanz and Rotterdam and completed an Executive Marketing Program at the Northwestern University Kellogg School of Management.

Future of Work

The Nitro 2022 Productivity Report

Learn how the pandemic has transformed productivity, workflows and digital initiatives, as well as the trends and technologies shaping work in 2022 and beyond.