Lisa-Hennessy.jpg

Lisa Hennessy

Unabhängiger Non-Executive Director und Vorsitzender des Vergütungsausschusses

Lisa Hennessy trat dem Vorstand aus Nitro im 2019 als Executive Director von Independent Non-Executive an. Sie fungiert auch als Vorsitzende des Vergütungs- und Nominierungsausschusses und ist Mitglied des Prüfungs- und Risikoausschusses.

Lisa bringt über 30 Jahre Strategie- und M&A-Erfahrung in Führungspositionen in globalen Organisationen mit, darunter Bain, General Electric und Del Monte Foods. Sie bringt auch ihr Wissen und ihre Einsichten in die Mittelbeschaffung durch Fremdfinanzierung, Kapitalmärkte, Private Equity und Angel-Investoren ein.

Lisa ist derzeit Vorstandsmitglied bei FirstStep Investments, dem Water and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research und dem Arts Centre Melbourne. Zuvor war sie im Vorstand von Planet Innovation, Murray River Organics (ASX: MRG), Cuuble und Switch Automation.

Lisa hat einen MBA der Harvard Business School und einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Elektrotechnik der Purdue University.

Die Zukunft der Arbeit

Der Nitro-Produktivitätsbericht für 2022

Erfahren Sie, wie die Pandemie Produktivität, Arbeitsabläufe und digitale Initiativen verändert hat und welche Trends und Technologien die Arbeit im Jahr 2022 und darüber hinaus prägen werden.

Lisa-Hennessy.jpg

Lisa Hennessy

Independent Non-Executive Director and Chair of Remuneration Committee

Lisa Hennessy joined Nitro’s Board of Directors in 2019 as an Independent Non-Executive Director. She also serves as the Chair of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee and is a member of the Audit and Risk Committee.

Lisa brings with her over 30 years of strategy and M&A experience in executive roles within global organisations, including Bain, General Electric, and Del Monte Foods. She also brings with her knowledge and insights on raising funds through debt financing, capital markets, private equity and angel investors.

Lisa currently serves on the Boards of FirstStep Investments, the Water and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research, and the Arts Centre Melbourne. She previously served on the Boards of Planet Innovation, Murray River Organics (ASX: MRG), Cuuble, and Switch Automation.

Lisa holds an MBA from Harvard Business School and a Bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Purdue University.

Content Library

The Nitro 2022 Productivity Report

Learn how the pandemic has transformed productivity, workflows and digital initiatives, as well as the trends and technologies shaping work in 2022 and beyon.