Guida per l'utente
Nitro Sign
Gestione dei documenti

Rename, Duplicate, or Delete a Document

All documents uploaded to Nitro Sign can be renamed, duplicated, or deleted at any point—irrespective of the status of the document.

How to rename a document

1. From the Home dashboard, select My Documents from the left-hand menu
2. Choose the document you would like to rename and click the Quick Actions menu icon next to the document name
3. On the resulting dropdown, select Rename Document

Nitro Sign_Rename Document-1.jpg

Alternatively, you can also open the document, navigate to File in the top ribbon, and choose Rename Document

Nitro Sign_Rename Document-2.jpg

4. In the resulting popup, add the new name of the document and click Rename

Nitro Sign_Rename Document-3.jpg

5. Once the document is renamed, you will be notified, and your renamed document will be available in My Documents

Nitro Sign_Rename Document-4.jpg

How to duplicate a document

1. From the Home dashboard, select My Documents from the left-hand menu
2. Choose the document you would like to rename, and click the Quick Actions menu icon next to the document name
3. On the resulting dropdown, select Duplicate Document

Nitro Sign_Duplicate Document-1.jpg

Alternatively, you can open the document, navigate to File on the top ribbon, and choose Duplicate Document from there

Nitro Sign_Duplicate Document-2.jpg

4. In the resulting popup, enter the name of the duplicate document and click Copy

Nitro Sign_Duplicate Document-3.jpg

5. When the document is duplicated, you will be notified, and your duplicate document will now be available in My Documents

How to delete a document

1. From the Home dashboard, select My Documents in the left-hand menu
2. Choose the document you would like to delete and click the Quick Actions menu icon next to the document name
3. On the resulting dropdown, select Delete Document

Nitro Sign_Delete Document-1.jpg

Alternatively, you can open the document, navigate to File in the top ribbon and select Delete Document

Nitro Sign_Delete Document-2.jpg

4. In the resulting popup, confirm that you have selected the correct document for deletion and finalize by clicking Delete

Nitro Sign_Delete Document-3.jpg

5. Once the document has been deleted, you will be notified, and the deleted document will no longer be available in My Documents

Nitro Sign_Delete Document-4.jpg

Tag
Nitro Sign
Libreria contenuti

Trasformazione completa dei documenti digitali

Una nuova ricerca condotta da GigaOm paragona e valuta le funzionalità e le capacità delle soluzioni leader nel settore della firma elettronica e dei PDF.
Portions of this page translated by Google.