Manual del Usuario
Nitro Sign
Gestión Documental

Rename, Duplicate, or Delete a Document

All documents uploaded to Nitro Sign can be renamed, duplicated, or deleted at any point—irrespective of the status of the document.

How to rename a document

1. From the Home dashboard, select My Documents from the left-hand menu
2. Choose the document you would like to rename and click the Quick Actions menu icon next to the document name
3. On the resulting dropdown, select Rename Document

Nitro Sign_Rename Document-1.jpg

Alternatively, you can also open the document, navigate to File in the top ribbon, and choose Rename Document

Nitro Sign_Rename Document-2.jpg

4. In the resulting popup, add the new name of the document and click Rename

Nitro Sign_Rename Document-3.jpg

5. Once the document is renamed, you will be notified, and your renamed document will be available in My Documents

Nitro Sign_Rename Document-4.jpg

How to duplicate a document

1. From the Home dashboard, select My Documents from the left-hand menu
2. Choose the document you would like to rename, and click the Quick Actions menu icon next to the document name
3. On the resulting dropdown, select Duplicate Document

Nitro Sign_Duplicate Document-1.jpg

Alternatively, you can open the document, navigate to File on the top ribbon, and choose Duplicate Document from there

Nitro Sign_Duplicate Document-2.jpg

4. In the resulting popup, enter the name of the duplicate document and click Copy

Nitro Sign_Duplicate Document-3.jpg

5. When the document is duplicated, you will be notified, and your duplicate document will now be available in My Documents

How to delete a document

1. From the Home dashboard, select My Documents in the left-hand menu
2. Choose the document you would like to delete and click the Quick Actions menu icon next to the document name
3. On the resulting dropdown, select Delete Document

Nitro Sign_Delete Document-1.jpg

Alternatively, you can open the document, navigate to File in the top ribbon and select Delete Document

Nitro Sign_Delete Document-2.jpg

4. In the resulting popup, confirm that you have selected the correct document for deletion and finalize by clicking Delete

Nitro Sign_Delete Document-3.jpg

5. Once the document has been deleted, you will be notified, and the deleted document will no longer be available in My Documents

Nitro Sign_Delete Document-4.jpg

Etiquetas
Nitro Sign
Biblioteca de contenidos

Transformación integral de documentos digitales

La nueva investigación de GigaOm compara y evalúa la funcionalidad y las capacidades de las soluciones líderes del sector para PDF y firmas electrónicas.
Portions of this page translated by Google.