Any pending invitations can be managed via the Invited Users table in the Nitro Admin app. As a Global Admin, you can resend or revoke a sent invitation at any point before the invited user has accepted.
Note: Any users that have accepted the invite to join your team will be accessible under Active Users, and only users who have not yet accepted the invite will appear in the Invited Users table.
1. Login to the Nitro Admin app via admin.gonitro.com
2. Navigate to the Invited Users section in the left navigation pane and click the "..." (Options) button at the right end of the user row
3. Select Resend to resend the invitation to the user's email address, and confirm the action by clicking the Resend button in the resulting modal
4. Select Revoke to cancel the invitation sent to a user who has not yet accepted, and confirm the action by clicking the Revoke button in the resulting modal