Menu
Acquista adesso »

Delete User

Deleting a user will permanently delete the user’s account and data. Remember to transfer any data that you would like to keep before deleting a user.

Note: Deleted users can be restored for up to 30 days from the Inactive Users table. 
  • Select Manage Users from the left-hand menu.
  • Find the user you would like to delete and click the “…” icon.
  • Select Delete User.

Alternatively, you can delete a user via their profile page.

  • Select Manage Users from the left-hand menu.
  • Find the user you would like to delete and click the “…” icon.
  • Select Edit User to view the user’s profile details.
  • Click Delete User.

What happens when a user is deleted?

  • Users will be blocked from accessing Nitro products and services.
  • The user's data and account will be scheduled to be permanently deleted within 30 days.
  • Any licenses assigned to the user will be restored to your account for reallocation after the user is permanently deleted.

Unable to find any results