Restore a User

Suspended users and users that are scheduled for deletion will appear in the Inactive Users table. From there, you can restore these users.

  • Select Inactive Users from the left-hand menu.
  • Find the user you would like to restore and click the “…” icon.
  • Select Restore User.

Alternatively, you can also restore a user from their profile page.

  • Select Inactive Users from the left-hand menu.
  • Find the user you would like to manage and click the “…” icon.
  • Select Edit User to view the user’s profile details.
  • Click Restore User.
Note: Deleted users can only be restored during the 30-day grace period after they have been marked for deletion.

20% OFF

Nitro Productivity Suite

Discount applies to up to 5 licenses purchased at GoNitro.com.
Offer valid through October 31, 2020.