All Resources
All Things PDF

Webinar: Why Now is the Time to Save PDF Costs

YestoMore-Campaign-Webinar-Header.jpg

13th of October at 5pm CET / 4pm UK / 11am EDT / 8am PDT
At Nitro, we understand that IT budgets are under more pressure than ever before; often forcing you to restrict license counts to prevent spiraling costs.

Find out why BP switched to Nitro PDF solutions to save costs and increase user licenses. Join our webinar with Simon Roberts, Service Application Manager at BP, to learn:

  • Why now is the right time to reconsider your PDF vendor contract
  • 7 considerations when assessing PDF vendor options
  • Why BP decided to switch PDF vendors and the success criteria they used
  • How BP limited change disruption to their users in partnership with Nitro

We believe PDF productivity should be available to every user who needs it - at costs aligned to your IT budget - and hope you can join us to learn how.

Please fill in the form to register for this webinar.

Tags
Video All Things PDF
Electronic Signatures
A leader in e-signatures
Nitro Sign recognized as a Leader in the 2022 GigaOm Radar Report for eSignatures. Learn more about GigaOm’s evaluation and analysis of the top eSignature vendors in the category.