Menu
Nu kopen »

Add or Remove Roles

Assigning roles to your users grants them additional permissions so they can help manage your team.

  • Select Manage Users from the left-hand menu.
  • Find the user you would like to manage and click the “…” icon.
  • Select Edit User to view the user’s profile details.
  • From the user’s profile, the Add/Remove Roles button to change the roles assigned to the user.
  • Save your changes to finish.

Roles

Global Admin

The Global Admin role grants the user the permissions to manage the users and license assignments in your account. This role is required to access Nitro Admin.

Document Admin

The Document Admin role grants the user the permissions to manage the Team Documents and Team Templates in Nitro Cloud. This role is needed to upload, edit, and delete Team Documents or Team Templates.