Mark Flannagan.png

Markus Flanagan

Chief Revenue Officer

Mark Flanagan kam im 2020 als Vice President of EMEA Sales zu Nitro. Anschließend wechselte er in die Rolle des Senior Vice President of Global Sales und fungiert nun als Chief Revenue Officer. In seiner derzeitigen Funktion als CRO beaufsichtigt Mark alle globalen Vertriebs-, Kunden- und Ertragsaktivitäten von Nitro.

Mark ist eine versierte Führungskraft mit einer nachgewiesenen Erfolgsbilanz bei der Förderung von Höchstleistung und Unternehmenstransformation durch gezielte Umsetzung, oft in herausfordernden und hart umkämpften Marktsegmenten.

Vor Nitro war Mark Mitglied des Führungsteams von Marketo in EMEA und für die Beschleunigung des Wachstums in der gesamten Region verantwortlich. Er war außerdem Executive Vice President bei Vistatec, wo er den globalen Vertrieb, das Marketing und die Strategie leitete. Zuvor hatte Mark außerdem eine Reihe von leitenden Vertriebs- und Marketingpositionen in Unternehmen wie PFH, GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) und Hewlett Packard inne.

Mark hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Marketing und ein Postgraduate Higher Diploma in Marketing Practice von der National University of Ireland, Galway.

Die Zukunft der Arbeit

Der Nitro-Produktivitätsbericht für 2022

Erfahren Sie, wie die Pandemie Produktivität, Arbeitsabläufe und digitale Initiativen verändert hat und welche Trends und Technologien die Arbeit im Jahr 2022 und darüber hinaus prägen werden.

Mark Flannagan.png

Mark Flanagan

Chief Revenue Officer

Mark Flanagan joined Nitro in 2020 as Vice President of EMEA Sales. He then moved into the role of Senior Vice President of Global Sales and now serves as Chief Revenue Officer. In his current role as CRO, Mark oversees all of Nitro’s global Sales, Customer and Revenue Operations.

Mark is an accomplished executive with a proven track record of driving high performance and business transformation through focused execution, often in challenging and highly competitive market segments.

Prior to Nitro, Mark was a member of Marketo’s senior leadership team in EMEA, responsible for accelerating growth across the region. He also served as Executive Vice President at Vistatec, where he led global sales, marketing and strategy. Mark also previously held a number of senior sales and marketing leadership positions in organizations such as PFH, GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) and Hewlett Packard.

Mark holds a Bachelor’s degree in Marketing and a Postgraduate Higher Diploma in Marketing Practice from the National University of Ireland, Galway.

Content Library

End-to-End Digital Document Transformation

New research from GigaOm compares and evaluates the functionality and capabilities of industry-leading eSignature and PDF solutions.