Menü
Jetzt kaufen »

Add or Remove Licenses

As a Global Administrator, you can assign new licenses to users, or remove existing ones.

  • Select Manage Users from the left-hand menu.
  • Find the user you would like to manage and click the “…” icon.
  • Select Edit User to view the user’s profile details.
  • From the user’s profile, the Add/Remove Licenses button to change the licenses assigned to the user.
  • Save your changes to finish.

If you just need to remove licenses, you can use the Revoke Licenses action from the Manage Users table.

  • Select Manage Users from the left-hand menu.
  • Find the user you would like to manage and click the “…” icon.
  • Select Revoke Licenses and confirm to remove all licenses assigned to the user.

Unable to find any results